5/30 Chi Chi AMPS 107+2.5 68+3.5 76+5.25 78+8 101 PMPS 123+3 126

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thanks for the visits Elise, Rhiannon, Marilyn! She slipped out of normal numbers tonight..had 6 days. But, she has been going down the dosing scale pretty quick regardless, so Im not really concerned for now. I will up her dose at the first sign of an upward trend that is consistent. Overall she is doing good! She just came in and meowed and is looking for me to test her and get a snack:cat:. I will post her + 3 soon.
 
Well, I have been giving her the Fancy feast appetizers, thinking they were very low or no carb. Now I just found this.
Fancy Feast Appetizers

The only FF Appetizer close to the 10% or below carb requirement for TR is the Steamed Tilapia in broth, which calculates to 10.0% carbs based on dry matter. All other varieties calculated to between 13.3% and 14.6% carbs based on dry matter.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top