5/31/18/Ravan/+6 136/+9 108/pmps185/+1 265/+5 297/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, May 31, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Come on Ravan, let's see some blue today!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan and Bellasmom like this.
  3. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Ravan is all yellow lately. Looks like today’s bird pic from @Judy and Boomer condo!!!!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan and Judy and Boomer like this.
  4. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Thanks Judy and Boomer! Ravan heard you. Finally BLUE!
     
  5. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  6. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
  7. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Whooooooo hoooooooooooooo
     
    JoyBee&Ravan and Judy and Boomer like this.
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Look at Ravan go! :woot::woot::woot::woot:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  9. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Read over the notes for TR.
    It's Shot time.
    Guess I'll find out if he goes up or down.
     
    Last edited: May 31, 2018
    Sharon14 likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page