5/31 Jack amps 194 +4 205

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
last condo

The rotten capt is up to his same old tricks. He mostly let me enjoy the holiday weekend, but I still had to leave early a few times to come check in on him. Yesterday was a repeat of about a week ago where he started low and had my attention, but then just surfed along in the afternoon. That is a new pattern for him recently.

I've noticed a number of times in the past couple of months where he dropped, got a reduction and then a few days later we went back up only to come back down on the dose. This time I increased the dose by 1u instead of my more normal 2u. Maybe the fine tuning will work better, maybe Jack has other plans. At least we are trying new things.:rolleyes:

It looks like he might have bounced yesterday after seeing high 70's in the morning. Current plan is to hold the 23u for a bit and see if he can give me a little consistency to see how the dose works. Today is the 8th cycle and if he can stay blue with a little green, I'd be thrilled. Knowing Jack, it won't last long till the acro/iaa gets bored with the current dose.:D

Hope all are doing well in L&L land today.
 
Today is the 8th cycle and if he can stay blue with a little green, I'd be thrilled. Knowing Jack, it won't last long till the acro/iaa gets bored with the current dose.:D
He's looking good and hope it lasts longer than you think. You do a great job with Capt. Jack and glad he let you enjoy the weekend for the most part!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top