5/31 Luci AMPS 243

Glad you are feeling better today...don't get sick!!

It's great that Luci is doing well on the reduced dose. I hope her paw has completely healed at this time and all is well.
 
Last Condo (Friday)

I wasn't feel well yesterday and took the day off. Maybe just exhausted? I'm feeling better this morning :)

Luci visited the lagoon again last night so she appears to be enjoying this reduced dose. Let's see how well she continues to do.

Hope you all have a relaxing and pleasant day today and that your kitties surf safely!
Take care, Sue. Fingers crossed on Luci’s new dose.
 
images
 
Back
Top