5/4 Gordy, AMBG 78 - no shot | PMPS 207, +4.75=241

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

Well then. Last nights cycle proved that he bounces for just a mere cycle these days.

He was 85 when I woke up in the middle of the night and PS this morning only has him at 78. So no creeping up. I am not home to monitor a green shot so I had to skip. He causes me too much drama for that. =/

Question though... this doesn't warrant a reduction right?
 
Gordy Gordy Gordy, he is wanting less and less but, he technically didn't earn another reduction and another one so close could fail. After today's skipped shot, tonight's PM number will be more telling as to whether you should reduce again. Let's see what tonight's number brings.

Have a good day Cass and at least you won't be a wreck at work all day.
 
I don't blame you for skipping since you can't monitor. Safety first. He didn't officially earn a reduction, but it looks like he may soon.
 
+4.75=241

Hmmmm. Could be a bounce. Either that, or he got into some Cat Chow. (Ughhh.) I see a bunch dumped in our trash can.

Eithwr way... no worries here. I can relax tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top