5/4 Willow PMPS 149bg

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi James, I just got caught up on your yesterday's condo. What a trip! You did great. It is so nice to see that short bounce and those blue numbers this afternoon.
Surf safe, Willow!

Ella & Rusty
 
This is a really low number for a pre shot, I'll be leaving in two hours and b gone for an hour.
Should I reduce?
I don't feel comfortable giving her two units shot
 
I'd give the 2 units and test at +1 and +2.....if you're only going to be gone an hour (if she's dropping too quickly) you can always leave out some higher carb food

I know it makes you crazy, but we really do need to keep her on the same dose until she earns the reduction
 
I'd give the 2 units and test at +1 and +2.....if you're only going to be gone an hour (if she's dropping too quickly) you can always leave out some higher carb food

I know it makes you crazy, but we really do need to keep her on the same dose until she earns the reduction
Okay. Done
 
Hi James, I just got caught up on your yesterday's condo. What a trip! You did great. It is so nice to see that short bounce and those blue numbers this afternoon.
Surf safe, Willow!

Ella & Rusty
Hi
Thank you so much.

I'm still trying to figure out my passcode and log in.
I have been so busy at work and my iPad has it programmed saved.
 
Looks like Willow is back on the trampoline tonight James!

Well...at least you'll get to sleep at a reasonable hour and not worry about her going too low!
We will see!
Knowing her she will start a slide by +6 just to mess with me tonight!
Thank you for the advise today, last night bounce did not last long
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top