5/4 Willow PMPS 149bg

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Willow, May 4, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Willow

    Willow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2016
  2. julie & punkin (ga)

    julie & punkin (ga) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Nice to see all those hours in blue today! Go Willow!
     
    Willow likes this.
  3. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Hi James, I just got caught up on your yesterday's condo. What a trip! You did great. It is so nice to see that short bounce and those blue numbers this afternoon.
    Surf safe, Willow!

    Ella & Rusty
     
    Willow likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Go Willow! :cool: I hope she keeps surfing for you.
     
    Willow likes this.
  5. Willow

    Willow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2016
    This is a really low number for a pre shot, I'll be leaving in two hours and b gone for an hour.
    Should I reduce?
    I don't feel comfortable giving her two units shot
     
  6. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    I'd give the 2 units and test at +1 and +2.....if you're only going to be gone an hour (if she's dropping too quickly) you can always leave out some higher carb food

    I know it makes you crazy, but we really do need to keep her on the same dose until she earns the reduction
     
    Willow likes this.
  7. Willow

    Willow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2016
    Okay. Done
     
    Chris & China (GA) likes this.
  8. Willow

    Willow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2016
    Hi
    Thank you so much.

    I'm still trying to figure out my passcode and log in.
    I have been so busy at work and my iPad has it programmed saved.
     
  9. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Looks like Willow is back on the trampoline tonight James!

    Well...at least you'll get to sleep at a reasonable hour and not worry about her going too low!
     
    Willow likes this.
  10. Willow

    Willow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2016
    We will see!
    Knowing her she will start a slide by +6 just to mess with me tonight!
    Thank you for the advise today, last night bounce did not last long
     
  11. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    That's what we hope for!! That their body gets used to being in those good numbers and realize that it's OK to be there!

    Hopefully this will be a short bounce too
     
    Willow likes this.
  12. Willow

    Willow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2016
    She is back in yellow !
     
  13. Willow

    Willow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2016
    +4 170bg
    Thoughts?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page