5/6 Marshmellow AMPS 193, +7 180 PMPS 248, +5 514

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marshmellow & Steve

Member Since 2015
I can't understand it, but for some reason Marshy's numbers seemed lower on the previous does. This morning she finally appears to be a little lower, perhaps we'll start seeing some low low blues and possibly green.

Here's hoping all the little kitties out there surf well today, and healing vines to those in need!
 
Sometimes it takes Furball a little while to settle into a new dose. Maybe Marshmellow is going lower than you are catching and then bouncing. Hopefully the bouncing will stop soon and she'll give you more blue. I've learned it doesn't always make sense, but the protocol does work. Hang in there. That's a nice start this morning.
 
Had to give Lantus an hour early tonight. Just got home, big bounce, I am guessing d/t giving her insulin early. Will give her insulin 1/2 hour early to work her back to 6 and 6.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top