Andreea&Tilica
Member Since 2017
Another flat cycle
I'm waitng the test at +2 in order to see if starting tomorrow I'll increase the dose.
Any sugestion apreciated, if I should increase the dose or maybe to wait 2-3 cycles.
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...67-10-355-pmps-328-2-312.177479/#post-1956227
I'm waitng the test at +2 in order to see if starting tomorrow I'll increase the dose.
Any sugestion apreciated, if I should increase the dose or maybe to wait 2-3 cycles.
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...67-10-355-pmps-328-2-312.177479/#post-1956227