5/7/16 Miss Cairo AMPS 166 PMPS 232

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jeannie & Cairo

Member Since 2014
Hello my fellow (diabetic) cat lovers!

Between the crazy hours I was working for awhile, spotty internet service and in-between old and new computers, I think I'm finally back! I truly love all the support, positiveness, and caring people here on FDMB. I didn't feel like my schedule was going to allow me to continue with TR so I've been practicing SLGS. Update on Miss Cairo, she eats, drinks, plays, and uses the little box just fine. She's an old gal but seems to be pretty content. I try to test her each morning but ALWAYS test her in the evening before her PM shot. She eats 2 cans of FF in a 24 hour period (every 3 hours in a timed feeder). She gets 2.75 units of Lantus 2X a day. I'm glad to be back and will do my best to check in once a day.

Jeannie (and Cairo)
 
It's nice to see a post from you. I'm glad you and Cairo are doing well. It sounds like she is feeling good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top