5/7 George amps 93 +3 102 +6 74 +9 88

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Gill & George, May 7, 2019.

  1. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Yesterday

    Afternoon all,
    Vines and Prayers for all kitties and beans in need.

    Well BFG has all 5 P's in place, this morning he insisted on a walk around the garden, so I accompanied him on his tour, I wanted to make sure he didn't get up to mischief (like getting into the outdoor cats food, it's up on a window sill, don't think he would make it up but......)

    We got of to a green start, but +3 was a little disappointing, with his 74 at +6 I'm still thinking I will hold on to this dose, I just wish we would stop seeing blues.

    Surf Safely kitties.
     
  2. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    I'm in the same boat but the next level up! I'm hoping for blues with spattered greens, and I'm sick of pinks and yellows!

    Get it together George! ;)
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  3. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Awesome numbers
     
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Bella would not go outside if I left the house and left door open all day lol
     
    Noah & me (GA) and AmandaE like this.
  5. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    :)

    Hope the two of you enjoyed your stroll.
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    With meter variance that 102 is green. :D;)
     
    Gill & George likes this.

Share This Page