Andreea&Tilica
Member Since 2017
Dose increase
Starting from today AMPS I increased the dose to 1.5 because in the last 3 days I had flat cycles. Yesterday night at +8 he was at 420 that's I why I decided to increase.
Now, at PMPS he was lower than usual and I am stalling. Should I shoot a skiny 1.5?
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...390-8-339-pmps-332-2-325.177522/#post-1956831
Starting from today AMPS I increased the dose to 1.5 because in the last 3 days I had flat cycles. Yesterday night at +8 he was at 420 that's I why I decided to increase.
Now, at PMPS he was lower than usual and I am stalling. Should I shoot a skiny 1.5?
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...390-8-339-pmps-332-2-325.177522/#post-1956831
