5/8 Jerry amps 134 +2 95 +6 72 +8 82 PMPS 116 +2 95

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

I really thought yesterday AM cycle that I was starting to see a pattern and then Jerry had other ideas.. into the blacks on a very hard bounce and this morning surprising me with 134 ?? I really just don't understand these numbers at all.

Well tomorrow is curve day so I'll see what happens. He is really keeping me guessing.

Hope everyone has a calm day today:)

+6 and the boy is still surfing. He's holding steady on his own, no interference from me except at +2 when I gave him some extra LC to slow him down a bit. :joyful::cat::woot:

PMPS 116, I was expecting Jerry to go sky high after all of the greens today, but again he surprised me. I have no idea what has happened to give us such a fantastic day of healing numbers but I am SO happy. It is so wonderful to see him back to his regular self, grooming himself and his brother, alert to what is going on around him. and checking everything out. :joyful::woot: I know he has earned a decrease however I had planned to hold this dose for 7 days and do a curve tomorrow so I am going to shoot .25 IU now.
 
Last edited:
Fingers crossed that you see some good numbers on tomorrow’s curve.

Kind of a pleasant surprise from Jerry this morning :D
 
Good morning Carla. Yep nice to see some green. He's hungry so Ijust gave him a tablespoon of LC food to see if I can slow him down a bit. He like to keep things interesting.;)
 
Back
Top