5/9 Blaze amps 102 +3 81 PMPS 95 +3 71 +6 87

Sarah and Blaze

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-85-pmps-102-2-5-88-4-90.229351/#post-2568264

Happy Saturday everyone! Hope you’re all doing well and kitties are surfing safely!

I posted last night in my thread about a possible increase for Blaze, maybe increase to a fat 0.25 units, and @Sue and Luci suggested I post today to get some more input. Thank you for responding last night Sue :bighug:Sue suggested staying on this dose and trying to get some tests later in the night before increasing. Does that seem like the best plan?
 
You are seeing normal numbers. I would hold the dose if Blaze were my cat. Night tests are definitely helpful since many drop low at night. Max sure did.
 
You are seeing normal numbers. I would hold the dose if Blaze were my cat. Night tests are definitely helpful since many drop low at night. Max sure did.
Blaze definitely drops lower at night too but I haven’t been testing after +4 so I will try to set some alarms and fill in some blanks on his ss. And I’ll hold his dose too. Thank you for responding! Just needed some reassurance on what I should do! I appreciate you and @Sue and Luci :):cat:
 
Hi. I just took another look at your ss. I would not increase as he’s been in normal numbers 50-120 for a few weeks. If anything a reduction is earned after a week of normal numbers. Just my two cents fwiw.
 
Back
Top