Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
5-8-claudio-amps-136-pmps-102
Started out in the blue. Then he decided to go visit with the sharks.
Annoying but actually helpful.
Now I know Claudio wants me to lower his dose again.
Yesterday am dose was 4.50.
Yesterday pm dose was 4.25.
Now this pm dose will be 4.
Maybe the chats I have with him at every test time is finally sinking in.
We, (actually me 'cause he doesn't answer me), talk about how if his numbers go down he'll get less medicine. I say medicine because I don't think he'll understand insulin.
Lower numbers mean less medicine. And IF he gives me low enough numbers, I won't have to test as much.
I tell him that the testing hurts me more emotionally than it does him physically.
Started out in the blue. Then he decided to go visit with the sharks.
Annoying but actually helpful.
Now I know Claudio wants me to lower his dose again.
Yesterday am dose was 4.50.
Yesterday pm dose was 4.25.
Now this pm dose will be 4.
Maybe the chats I have with him at every test time is finally sinking in.
We, (actually me 'cause he doesn't answer me), talk about how if his numbers go down he'll get less medicine. I say medicine because I don't think he'll understand insulin.
Lower numbers mean less medicine. And IF he gives me low enough numbers, I won't have to test as much.
I tell him that the testing hurts me more emotionally than it does him physically.