5/9 DAVIDSON PMPS 92, +2-91, +5-58, +5.5-58

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-8-davidson-pmps-158-3-59-3-5-54-4-59-7-63.195277/

Well, Mr Davidson is at least consistent with his morning blues!! I should see the effects of the reduced dose by tonight as he uses his depot. Yesterday was a good day, blues on each end and greens sandwiched in the middle. If this keeps up I may just hold this dose while away, but with daily text and communication it will be easy to see what's going on with the 7 hr time zone change from here.

Looks like another great day here in this part of the world, so enjoy!
 
It sounds like you found a great pet sitter. Having one that will test and text you and stay at your house is very lucky.
I wish you a great trip, and sending safe surfing vines to Davidson.
 
Thanks and yes, she’s local and put together this amazing binder with colour tabs and indexes with info she got off this site, and things I copied for her from here as well. Like us, she knew nothing about FD, and can now offer this service to her clients. I’m not sure if diabetes and the “procedure” is the same in dogs, but it’s soemthing that will benefit her. So while I’ve been training her to look after Davidson, she’s been getting a crash course in FD which will only enhance her business. My other pet sitter is actually going to work with her, as she’s getting bigger and will need help to walk dogs, etc. So a win win for me!

You guys are t getting rid of me just yet....fly out 22:45 tomorrow night, so still here and sine I’ll be at the airport twiddling my thumbs I will update the SS right up until I fly out.

I’ll have to post some pics of the animals as an African Safari is suppposd to be the trip of a lifetime. I will know that in a few days, haha
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top