Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-8-davidson-pmps-158-3-59-3-5-54-4-59-7-63.195277/
Well, Mr Davidson is at least consistent with his morning blues!! I should see the effects of the reduced dose by tonight as he uses his depot. Yesterday was a good day, blues on each end and greens sandwiched in the middle. If this keeps up I may just hold this dose while away, but with daily text and communication it will be easy to see what's going on with the 7 hr time zone change from here.
Looks like another great day here in this part of the world, so enjoy!
Well, Mr Davidson is at least consistent with his morning blues!! I should see the effects of the reduced dose by tonight as he uses his depot. Yesterday was a good day, blues on each end and greens sandwiched in the middle. If this keeps up I may just hold this dose while away, but with daily text and communication it will be easy to see what's going on with the 7 hr time zone change from here.
Looks like another great day here in this part of the world, so enjoy!