5/9 Gordy, PMPS 99, +2=67, +2.5=45, +3=59, +3.5=56, +4=62, +4.5=52

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

After a skipped shot 24 hours ago, we are back in green! Though, its quick. He just ate his LC snack. I'll check him at the +2.5 to see if he is stilling quickly going down.
 
Glad you reduced this morning. 3 NS's on 2 u in the last 6 days, he's telling you less juice mama bean. Surf now Gordy.....:D:D
 
Ughhhh +4.5=56

I am carbing him up with some 20% and adding it as the +4.5 snack. I then changed the remaining to +5.5 and +7 and he'll still have the LC at +9.

Of course Gordy. Of course.
 
PMPS 99!

I about to dose in 10 minutes.

I have a hair appt tonight, so Ill be gone the first few hours of his cycle. I gave him the 8% carb food for his meal and first snack. =/
 
Don't make deputies Bubba or China come out with the water wings, Gordy! Head for shore!

Carb him up, Cass. It's early in the cycle and he has nothing to prove. He's earned a reduction, and I doubt that the depot was full yet after the skipped shot, so if you want to take it, go for it.
 
+4.5=52 :mad:

Im replacing regular LC with HC to the snack spin due in 10 minutes and adding an extra spin tonight. (I hate doing that because it messes with my presets :arghh: )

Once that's set, I'll try and squeeze in an hour of sleep.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top