Govies mom (Karen)
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-8-govie-amps-116-6-25-98-8-133-pmps-158.195307/
I'm trying to be as consistent as possible with the reduction in dose. I'm doing my best to achieve a .5ss (super skinny)
I'm trying to be as consistent as possible with the reduction in dose. I'm doing my best to achieve a .5ss (super skinny)