JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-9-ravan-amps56-2-40-3-59-6-55-pmps48-4-85.230727/
Skipped Ravan's shot last night, too low.His BG has been very erratic lately. He's still eating OK,being fussy. wants "fish canned food that I rarely feed him. I lowered his dose to .5 . I'll see what he does with that?
Skipped Ravan's shot last night, too low.His BG has been very erratic lately. He's still eating OK,being fussy. wants "fish canned food that I rarely feed him. I lowered his dose to .5 . I'll see what he does with that?
Last edited:
)