6/11 Gordy AMPS 193 | PMPS 226

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), Jun 11, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  3. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Nice blue start for Gordy!
     
    CassAndGordy(GA) likes this.
  4. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    PMPS 226

    I ordered my dr Elseys dry kibble last night. I am thinking about switching the frozen snacks for the dry, at least during these summer months. It wouldn't be more than 1/2 a day most likely between the 4 snack spins. Plus, I thinkit would help quellhis panic every time he hears me give Rex her dry. He is such an addict. The way he acts, you'd think he never eats.

    The only downside... no dry allowed on TR... buttttt, if he is getting the same amounts in the same intervals (thank you auto feeder), wouldn't he eventually level out to be predictable with it? I know one of the reasons for the np dry food is that it metabolizes differently.

    If not, I guess I'll be switching to a modified SLSG... =/
     
  5. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +4=316

    Booooo.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page