6/12 Doodles AMPS 199 +2 216 +4 253 +8 265 PMPS 321 +4 319

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Doodles & Karen, Jun 12, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Doodles 6/11 It's a nice cool blue start for Doodles :cool: We know he can be flat yellow so lets see if he can stay blue:rolleyes: Call me crazy but I'm going to consider getting on Chewy's auto-ship. Mr. Finicky has been consistently eating the ZiwiPeak (4 flavors!) for a while now and it "agrees" with his system quit nicely. It's a bit hard on the pocket book (6 cans a day) and with auto-ship you do save 5% per order.

    We're done with the extra dose of Lasix trial and back to twice a day. I'll be watching his breathing and open mouth.

    Hope all the kitties are less dramatic today...it's been kind of wild around here in L&LL these days. Vines and prayers to all in need:bighug:
     
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Nice start Doodles; how about a nice blue surf for the rest of the day?
    Don't let Doodles know you're pre-ordering! lol
     
    Doodles & Karen likes this.
  3. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Yeah, I'm not sure the risk is worth the 5% savings LOL
     
  4. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Nice job Doodles. Stay in the blues for your mommy today!

    Have a good day, Karen!
     
    Doodles & Karen likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Doodles heads back to blue and surfs for you today. Hopefully he will continue to eat the food if you autoship it.
     
  6. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Back down to blues, OK, Doodles? Prayers that the reduced dose of Lasix is good....have a great day, Karen!
     
    Doodles & Karen likes this.
  7. Mandarin'sMom

    Mandarin'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Nice start - especially after his two 18-hour cycles. I am big on hitting the sales and stocking up on FF, but my boys are a lot more consistent in their food food preference. With Mr. Finicky, I think I would be nervous about the auto-ship too...
     
    Doodles & Karen likes this.
  8. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Guess he didn't want another poke until later. This boy is eating up his ZP....especially the lamb. He ate just under 1.5 oz which is quite a bit for Mr. Finicky.
     
    jayla-n-Drevon likes this.
  9. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Just drifitng up, not bad. Maybe he'll drift on down to blue again later in the cycle.

    6 cans a day? The civie eats one 6 oz can a day when he gets canned food. He thinks it a treat, I got a really excited squeak from him today.
     
  10. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    My brats won't eat left overs. With 6 cans a day Doodles is actually eating about 3-4 oz and Moo a little less so more goes in the garbage than down in their tummies :mad: I try to get as much wet food in them as possible and the FN freeze dried has helped increase it for Doodles since last night.

    Very cute on the squeak from Theo...I love the noises they make.
     
    jayla-n-Drevon likes this.
  11. jayla-n-Drevon

    jayla-n-Drevon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    No leftovers here either:banghead:
    With Rico getting a appy stimulate we are throwing less away tho:cat:
     
    Doodles & Karen likes this.
  12. Peg and Toby

    Peg and Toby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Sending vines that Doodles will do fine without the extra Lasix. Doodles think blue.:cool:
     
  13. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Seriously Doodles..312 @ PMPS....ugh...:arghh::arghh:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page