? 6/12 Luci AMPS 244,2+236,5+193, 8+242, PMPS 237,4+189 - time for a dose increase?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sue and Luci, Jun 12, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Yesterday

    Hoping for better numbers today...13th cycle at this dose - only two visits to the lagoon...should I increase dose again?
     
  2. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Certainly looks like a .25 increase is due..........lots of yellows and the increase should put Luci into the blues
     
  3. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    It is the 4th cycle since the last greens. I would wait at least 2 more cycles to see if Luci can get back to the greens before increasing.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page