6/12 Rusty AMPS 113, +5.5 31, +9 68, PMPS 177, +4.5 147

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
6/10 condo

Hi L&LL,

Rusty held the fort all day (until PMPS) yesterday while his beans were out canoeing on Forked Lake, a gem. We did 13 miles and I didn't get tired and didn't feel any pain from the surgery. Our friends were amazed!

I've reduced Rusty's dose to a skinny 0.25U. This morning's shot was the 3rd on this dose and it still dropped him into the 30s. So tonight I might reduce it another 0.05mm to a fat 0.10Unit. It will be impossible to measure. He is eating pretty well.

bbl,
 
Hi Ella! I missed the surgery ! I hope that what ever it was, it is good now.

Rusty! That is quite dramatic with the 30 on such a low dose. Good luck with the measuring. I sometimes count the lines between even doses and just strike a number with the calipers to do a fat or skinny dose.
 
Thanks, guys. My arms were fine after the paddle. With our small, solo canoes we use a double-blade paddle (kayak paddle).
I was actually surprised that I wasn't tired after the day. But I'm in pretty good shape for a senior citizen!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top