Kathy and TiTi
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-11-titi-9-187-amps-215-3-177.159309/
Last night, I skipped the pre=PMPS, and will never skip it again.
At +11 172, seemed fine to skip PMPS, and shoot 11u, but at +3 and +5 , I saw we were in trouble yet again. Fed TiTi, added 21/2mls honey. At +6 and +8, so finally felt safe to sleep.
This morning at AMPS TiTi is at 134. Dunno if I can shoot or not, nor do I know how much to shoot.
(PS: Mikey is back to normal. Thank you, my special vet, who lets me owe her, and loves animals as much as I do.)
Last night, I skipped the pre=PMPS, and will never skip it again.
At +11 172, seemed fine to skip PMPS, and shoot 11u, but at +3 and +5 , I saw we were in trouble yet again. Fed TiTi, added 21/2mls honey. At +6 and +8, so finally felt safe to sleep.
This morning at AMPS TiTi is at 134. Dunno if I can shoot or not, nor do I know how much to shoot.
(PS: Mikey is back to normal. Thank you, my special vet, who lets me owe her, and loves animals as much as I do.)