6/13 Gordy AMPS 182 | PMPS 330, +4=327

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), Jun 13, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Gordy. I hope he surfs for you today.
     
  3. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Update.... he was over 300 when I left the house. *sigh*
     
  4. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    But isn't that typical of Gordy to spike after eating?
     
  5. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    It is, but a spike of 150 is fairly large LOL
     
  6. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    PMPS 330

    Forever bouncing :mad::mad::mad:

    If no green, increase to 4u in Friday. I am feeling I need to be a bit more agressive at this point.
     
  7. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +4=327

    I guess I'll grab a +8 just to see if he comes down.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page