6/13 Gordy AMPS 182 | PMPS 330, +4=327

Status
Not open for further replies.
PMPS 330

Forever bouncing :mad::mad::mad:

If no green, increase to 4u in Friday. I am feeling I need to be a bit more agressive at this point.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top