6/13 Silver AMPS 126 +4=209 +7=148 +9=124 +11=103 PMPS 95 +4=283 big bounce

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Juliet, Jun 13, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Yesterday

    Silver doing well on this dose. Very used to low blue now so only a little bouncing . I want him a tad lower tho so increasing to 4.25u on Friday.

    Today's pic - Silver so much better now he's gained back some weight.

    42C0A134-C60E-4D92-B793-D997D109C317.jpeg
     
    Last edited: Jun 13, 2018
  2. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice picture :cat:
     
    Juliet likes this.
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Nice going Silver.
     
    Juliet likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    How cute. I'm glad Silver is still doing well.
     
    Juliet likes this.
  5. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Glad he is doing so much better now. Work that juice Silver.
     
    Juliet likes this.
  6. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Has to post another - am biased of course but they are so cute when they're not fighting.

    517A2BCD-DDA1-4B9B-A615-9FF65DB226D8.jpeg FDA00E8E-40D5-4B53-8047-8B9CD3A92224.jpeg
     
    Last edited: Jun 13, 2018
  7. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    So pretty.
     
    Juliet likes this.
  8. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    The 95 was 175 on Accucheck so quite safe to shoot full dose. Surprised there is still such a big gap between meters even at these low numbers. I have noticed that its only when we get numbers below 55 that they are very close together.

    Just need to get his AMPS down a little bit so we are not in yellows at all at food spike and I would say we were at a good dose. Shame things can't stay the same - next week he will change things up for sure.
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  9. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
  10. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Hoping this bounce is shortlived.
     
  11. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Hope it is short lived as well.
     
    Juliet likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page