Kathy and TiTi
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-aft-134-amps-1-136-4-85-6-161-11-110.159387/
+3 79, up from +2.5 64
After 2.5 mks honey, some MC, and 100mls lactated ringers.
What now?
_________________________________________________________________
Well, I slept to 11:30. Had to do job stuff-may have lost job due to technical problem. Long story don't ask.
Is it safe to shoot 11u at this late date.
TiTi looks good, and tested at a nice low blue # Will test again PMPS. Staying at 11units, most probable.
PMPS tested 148 131 148 74
+2.5 74
Seems low How do I handle it - feed her - add honey ?
Gave her 2.5 mls honey
I think 11 units is, perhaps , too much, or she doesn't clear her depot very well.
+3 79, up from +2.5 64
After 2.5 mks honey, some MC, and 100mls lactated ringers.
What now?
_________________________________________________________________
Well, I slept to 11:30. Had to do job stuff-may have lost job due to technical problem. Long story don't ask.
Is it safe to shoot 11u at this late date.
TiTi looks good, and tested at a nice low blue # Will test again PMPS. Staying at 11units, most probable.
PMPS tested 148 131 148 74
+2.5 74
Seems low How do I handle it - feed her - add honey ?
Gave her 2.5 mls honey
I think 11 units is, perhaps , too much, or she doesn't clear her depot very well.
Last edited:

