? 6/15/18/Ravan/amps480/+5 183/+9 88/pmps131/+6 120/+9 194/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Jun 15, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-14-18-ravan-amps507-5-229-pmps301-5-448-amps480.196960/

    Is this still a "Bounce"? Why so High? I've been told a reduction does not cause this but it sure seems it contributes to it somehow.

    He's again stressed out from so much testing. His ear is really sore. I put the neosporin with pain relief on it & apply pressure. It's just too much poking. One ear will not give blood & the other is really painful all along the edge ( the Sweet Spot? ) It looks swollen, & bumpy.

    I'm thinking I should increase his dose back to 1.25? Should i wait a day longer?
     
    Last edited: Jun 15, 2018
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Ok Ravan time to get off the trampoline!
    JoyBee, the bouncing can take a few cycles to clear and he did go awfully low the other day. Definitely hold the dose.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    He sure likes to bounce! :rolleyes: But nice to see he's back in blue and maybe you'll even see some green tonight! :D
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  4. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    There’s the green:D
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  5. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    This looks like a repeat of 5 days ago!
     
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    And there's the green. And it's beautiful!!! Surf it Ravan!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page