6/15 PMPS = 277 / Ming AMPS = 365, + 5 = 356 should I go back a dose?

It says "when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing"...; I would have waited tomorrow, because for me your nadirs under 100 started on the 11th; but it's just my way of seeing things! For Ti-Mousse I would have waited tomorrow! You'll see how Ming does with it !
Enjoy your evening Crista! :)
 
Truuuuueeeee. Hmmmmm

Should I take his dose back down??

I’ll change my title. His shot is in an hour but if I don’t get an answer I’ll do a skinny 7 unit dose which is what I did this morning. Not too far off from 6.75u
 
Back
Top