6/15 Simmy AMPS 165; +2=180; +5=85; +9=71; PMPS 68

Meesta Simmy

Member Since 2019
What is going on? Is he bouncing? I feel like that skipped morning shot ruined things! I hope he's not developing a resistance to insulin...

:(
 
Back
Top