6/16/18 Olive AMPS 236; +4.5=54; +5=44; +5.5=54; +6=79; PMPS 337; +3=282; +5=156; +9=256

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Olive & Paula, Jun 16, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Yesterday

    Still have to figure how to spread the food out over the cycle so it works for all cats.

    Nothing to report today. Everyone has all 5 P's .
     
  2. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Good news on all the P's present.

    I can relate to the feeding conundrum with multiple cats in the house. With our 6 kitties I feel like I'm serving in an all day buffet at times.:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nothing to report is good. Good luck figuring out the feeding situation.
     
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    I have enough trouble coordinating the meals of two cats; one that is a Hoover and the other that likes to graze.
    I hope you see some blues/greens from Olive today!
     
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    I mean really now. The +1, 2, 3 slightly higher carb isn't slowing the drop. I really got to go see my dad. I didn't get there last week cuz of Olive, the week before was just a stop in say hi. I have a bunch of checks for him time sign, his laundry has piled up some I have his watch fixed and need to bring that in. Tomorrow I must go, it's Father's Day and I'm having Dinner with him.
     
  6. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    +5 syrup
    +5.5 20% carbs
     
    Last edited: Jun 16, 2018
  7. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    That was quite a drop! :eek:

    Hope Ms. Olive cooperates tomorrow.
     
    Last edited: Jun 16, 2018
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Whoa Olive that's quite low enough! These cats! :rolleyes:
     
  9. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    I don't get how they can earn a reduction but never stay in all green or blue from day to day.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  10. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Nice day olive, slow down a bit
     
  11. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Now I can leave. DH is back home and can watch her.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  12. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    :cat: Have a good visit with your dad.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page