6/19 Biscuits'amps 250 +2 140+3 120 +6.5 138 +10 177pmps250 +2 193 +3 175

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mollycat, Jun 19, 2019.

  1. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    Last edited: Jun 19, 2019
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Yellow does not become you, let's get the green trunks out
    Have a great day Molly
     
    Mollycat likes this.
  3. Tomlin

    Tomlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2019
    Sending :cool::D thoughts your way!!
     
    Mollycat likes this.
  4. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    He's going to change into green trunks, he wanted to wear yellow this morning !!!
    Looks like he's out of pinks in the morning!
     
    Bellasmom and Tomlin like this.
  5. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Awesome!!!!!!
     
  6. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Biscuits you look much better in green. Let's go kiddo, I know you can!!:D:D
     
  7. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Wow Biscuits! You’re looking goooood!!

    Congrats on transitioning out of your pink morning wear ;)
     
  8. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    He likes to change his clothes!!
     
  9. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    He's so fashionable these days! what a sense of style :)
     
    Mollycat likes this.
  10. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Lookin good, how is he feeling?
     
  11. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    He's feeling great. Acting normal. Happy
     
    Olive & Paula likes this.
  12. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Super news!

    But....He needs a dose increase :) How about trying 26u in the morning? That green the other night was R and 25u hasn’t gotten him to green on it’s own for a bit.
     

Share This Page