6/19 DAVIDSON PMPS 100, +2-57, +2.75-44, +3-43, 42 @ 3.65, +4-53, +6-3.44

Status
Not open for further replies.
Wow the big guy..............+2.75 - 44, will test again in 30 min and with this below 50 test he's earned a reduction but I will wait another day and see how he is, don't want to rush things at this stage
 
Fed Davidson at +3.65 a tsp of food..........he was low enough and hungry, no signs whatsoever of anything for hypo's............he handles low numbers well. Guess I have to set my alarm a bit tonight just to see how he does.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top