Scratches123
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-18-scratches-amps-155.231157/#post-2586036
Scratches had a nice night last night with a green and a blue. It's been a few days since we've seen a green. I reduced her dose for her morning shot yesterday because I couldn't sit with her if she went low, I don't shoot too many blues so its always a bit scary. I could have shot the full dose. Let's see what she does today.
Scratches had a nice night last night with a green and a blue. It's been a few days since we've seen a green. I reduced her dose for her morning shot yesterday because I couldn't sit with her if she went low, I don't shoot too many blues so its always a bit scary. I could have shot the full dose. Let's see what she does today.