6/19 Yoyo AMPS 221,+2 200,+4 196,+8 153, PMPS 149,+2 106,+3 78,+4 81,+5 70,+5.5 64,+6.5 74,+8 80

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Yoyo, Jun 19, 2019.

  1. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Yoyo heads back down and gives you more green today.
     
  3. Tomlin

    Tomlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2019
    I hope the #s are more what you are looking for today Debra:)! Generally how quickly do you see bounces with dose increases?
     
  4. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Come on back down Yoyo! He hung out in nice low blues for a good while!
     
  5. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Bring it on down Yoyo u look better in green:oops: have a great day Debra
     
  6. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Usually not this quick and not in the middle of a cycle. Last increase he bounced from low numbers after about 2 days. I hope he doesn't bounce for too long.
     
  7. Tomlin

    Tomlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2019
    Is there any predictability re: how long they bounce IF they bounce, maybe even specific to the cat?
     
  8. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Bella is doing so well, I am really happy for you both. You are such a special person to watch your friends kitties, glad you enjoyed yourself.:)
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  9. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    But that yellow was a surprise and not a welcomed surprise. I guess every increase is different like every kitty is different. Just hard to accept:(:eek::oops:
     
    Jill & Scooter likes this.
  10. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Maybe it could have to do with the amount of the increase but honestly I do not know. Absorbtion, weather and other factors also effect their numbers and duration.
     
    Marje and Gracie and Tomlin like this.
  11. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Ahhh thanks:bighug:
     
  12. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Hope Yoyo is done with bouncing and gets back to nice blues today and maybe a little green!:cool::cool:
     
  13. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Take off your moon shoes Yoyo! No more bouncing!! Slide down and surf safely, ok!?

    Have a great day Debra :)
     
  14. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Sorry I’ve missed you! I had to take a Liv to the cardiologist in Phx yesterday so that was an all day endeavor.

    I’m really glad you increased the dose and I hope it brings more green into both cycles.

    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  15. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    I hope everything is ok with Liv and yourself. Please let me know how the cardiologist visit went.

    I don't think Yo is crazy about this dose, he is bouncing a lot :stop::stop:

    I hope he comes back to green soon:D

    Here's hoping that your sister is getting stronger each day:bighug::bighug:
     

Share This Page