Squeakycats
Member Since 2017
Hi, all--here's yesterday's thread. Misha's AMPS was 53. I will be gone all day. My husband can stay and take a +2. We are not doing TR, and I'm nervous. I'm going to go ahead and give him his drop (unless advised otherwise in the next few minutes). My husband is not used to managing any of this, though he can successfully get a test done. He will need really specific guidance, and I'll be away from the phone and email and unable to help. What would make you think he needed to give MC food? Or HC? What would indicate a crisis where he has to skip work, vs. a situation where he could feed MC or HC food and then head out? Help!