6/2 Yoyo AMPS 118,+1 143, +2 109,+3 83, +4 84,+6 97,+8 110,PMPS 149,+2 119,+3 54,+4 62,+5 64,+7 71,

Looks like my crystal ball was working well yesterday but, 49? Really Yo????

My suggestion is that you keep with the three drops between 40-50 (or a week in normal numbers) as a reduction method. However, if you do have a cycle where you are really fighting keeping him up and having to feed alot of HC all cycle to keep him safe, then I’d lower the dose.

This will be my last post to you for a few days, I’m thinking. I’ll be thinking of you all and just remember all you’ve learned. You can do this and there are alot of folks supporting you, too. If you have any worries about the numbers, reduce the dose and we will see where he is when I’m back.

:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Looks like my crystal ball was working well yesterday but, 49? Really Yo????

My suggestion is that you keep with the three drops between 40-50 (or a week in normal numbers) as a reduction method. However, if you do have a cycle where you are really fighting keeping him up and having to feed alot of HC all cycle to keep him safe, then I’d lower the dose.

This will be my last post to you for a few days, I’m thinking. I’ll be thinking of you all and just remember all you’ve learned. You can do this and there are alot of folks supporting you, too. If you have any worries about the numbers, reduce the dose and we will see where he is when I’m back.

:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
I hope your sister is doing ok; everyone handles these situations in their own way.
Safe journey and we will be here-waiting for your return to the kitty world:cat:
You are missed aready:):bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top