6/20 Gordy AMPS 313 | PMPS 316

Status
Not open for further replies.
PMPS 316

Hmmmm.

I made an appointment for Gordy's teeth to be looked at and get an estimate for it. Ill be asking about: his kitty butt, odd calluses, and the hard abdomen he always has (he has this at his yearly, and the vet didnt seem concerned.... but it still concerns ME, so I'll ask again lol).

Its a new vet. Maybe this one will stick *fingers crossed* its a cat only one! I mentioned to the person booking us that he has recently needed sedation at the vet in order for an exam, but she said that the vet I got has a magic touch. I hope she does! I'd really like for the ordeals to stop being so stressful for him. It makes me feel so bad :( but just in case, no shot that morning. I'd rather have him high for a cycle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top