6-21-20 TYLER AMPS-138/106@+5/PMPS-122/102@+3

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-145-112-4-pmps-124-81-4.231240/#post-2587115

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

Wishing you all a good day and our kitties stay safe
 
Last edited:
Back
Top