6/21 Leo AMPS: 207 (US), 11.5 (W) Shot 4.0

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sonia & Leo, Jun 21, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Could be just a mini bounce or the effect of the skipped shots.
     
    Last edited: Jun 21, 2018
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  3. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    I am with Carla on this one. Hope the bounce clears quickly.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page