6/22 Chi Chi AMPS 136+2.5 45+3.5 61+5 62+7 62 PMPS 66+3.5 72

Status
Not open for further replies.
Im at work, and I called mom at +3. She said Chi Chi was in the 40s at +2.5 ( she couldn't remember exactly:confused:) and she was at Publix getting gravy food. I told her there was a little in the fridge yet, but she didn't see it. She said she gave her reg lc fancy feast before she left. Shes gonna test her when she gets back home. I suspect it is still from the previous dose, as I reduced last night, so hopefully she doesn't drop any more today.:nailbiting:
 
Shes not playing by the rules. I gave her a BCS of .75. She has had 4 reductions in a month and held them all. Well see what she does on the reduced dose, and raise her back up if she trends higher. I have no idea what to expect anymore:confused:.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top