6/22 Gordy AMPS 210 | PMPS 52, +1=79, +2=66, +3=56, +4=48, +5=67

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), Jun 22, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Gordy surfs safely tonight.
     
  3. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +2=66

    Wellness snack given (somewhere around 8-9%)

    I have a feeling its gonna be a longgg night. But I also feel like I would have regretted skipping.
     
  4. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    I hear you there Cassie! We're right there with you and Gordy tonight! I hope Gordy surfs safely for you tonight!!
     
    CassAndGordy(GA) likes this.
  5. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +3=56

    :nailbiting:

    I am not new to this rodeo.... but I was kind of hoping he'd just bounce so I can go to bed.
     
  6. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    I had the exact same thought, as a matter of fact. I keep waiting for it.
     
  7. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Look at Gordy! :D:D
    Are you doing 3 under 50 or 1 under 40 before he earns a reduction?
     
  8. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +5=67

    I haven't decided .... I'm not reducing yet only because he isn't getting the shot in the AM due to his vet appt. (Unless he is beyond sky high... which could happen.) So, maybe 2 below 50? I am fumbling along lol

    I am gonna close my eyes for 45 minutes until next test. Maybe I can call the PJ party off after that.
     
    Mandy & Rex (GA) likes this.
  9. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Looks as though there were several pj parties last night, wonder if there was a full moon
    Hope all goes well at vets today:bighug:
     
  10. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    I hope you got a little sleep but it looks like he just surfed right along. :bighug:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page