Justin & Sebastian
Member Since 2019
Yesterday
AMPS 177, bk 0.3, 10lbs 10oz. Couple puddings in the box overnight, looks like there hasn't been any in a bit though. Couple greens last night but it's just from the diarrhea. His numbers look surprisingly good this morning though. I was fully expecting a weight drop and ketones to be up. Also my water-in-the-food trick didn't work as well as I hoped. He ate it fine during the day but didn't want to touch it at night but I put out the food in regular form and he ate that.
I'm going to be out this afternoon and was thinking of giving him a decreased dose in case he drops again but now I'm not so sure. The 177 is pretty high and I'd hate to lose what little momentum we might have picked up.
AMPS 177, bk 0.3, 10lbs 10oz. Couple puddings in the box overnight, looks like there hasn't been any in a bit though. Couple greens last night but it's just from the diarrhea. His numbers look surprisingly good this morning though. I was fully expecting a weight drop and ketones to be up. Also my water-in-the-food trick didn't work as well as I hoped. He ate it fine during the day but didn't want to touch it at night but I put out the food in regular form and he ate that.
I'm going to be out this afternoon and was thinking of giving him a decreased dose in case he drops again but now I'm not so sure. The 177 is pretty high and I'd hate to lose what little momentum we might have picked up.
