6/23 Boo AMPS=212; +2=233; +10=225; PMPS=210; +6=235; +8=210; +10=193

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Jane ~I don't think I ever stopped by your condo before. Looks like Boo is clearing that bounce and glad that you get a +2 to see how active the cycle will be. Okay Boo, Blues are really pretty!
 
Sorry no one answered your questions yesterday. They can bounce for a couple of days after a low number. It does look like Boo is clearing the bounce today. I hope she keeps heading down.
 
Sorry no one answered your questions yesterday. They can bounce for a couple of days after a low number. It does look like Boo is clearing the bounce today. I hope she keeps heading down.

No worries. I wish I could get a +5 in today, but work has me chained to my desk today. I won't be able to get home to test again until +9.5. I'll be able to test through the night again, but tomorrow work is going to dominate my day again. It's good that she has been hitting her nadir late in the cycle around +9 or +10. Even though I'm not able to get mid-cycle tests in during the day today and tomorrow, I should be home in time to catch her nadir.
 
Hi Jane ~I don't think I ever stopped by your condo before. Looks like Boo is clearing that bounce and glad that you get a +2 to see how active the cycle will be. Okay Boo, Blues are really pretty!
Up until this week, I've posted very infrequently... so I've been pretty much under everybody's radar. But, now that I've switched to TR, I expect that I will need steady advise so I plan to post much more frequently until I get comfortable with TR.

Thanks for the support!
 
Flat yellow cycles can sometimes mean an exciting cycle to follow. Paws crossed you get that blue tonight, or better yet - green. This will be the seventh cycle after the reduction. If you don't see green tonight, I would consider this a failed reduction and time for an increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top