6/24 Loudogg AMPS 322 +6 270 +9.5 287 PMPS 281 +3 295

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amanda and a Loudogg, Jun 24, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    June 23, 2018 Condo

    A bit lower preshot this morning, which I'll take as a good sign (why not, eh?). Thankfully Lou didn't play around with me last night and he put me out of my misery fairly easily. I am glad I was able to get a decent amount of sleep. I have 3 hours left of my weekend shift... I can't wait to get out of here and go home! Only two more days of work until I get a day off.... I absolutely cannot wait!!! I'd also love to have some more info about how Lou's doing numbers-wise.

    I hope you all have a wonderful Sunday! Relax a bit and give your kitties some scritches for me, will you?? :bighug:
     
  2. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    Go figure! I get Caleb to test today and Lou decides to take it easy. I wonder how he'll handle tonight? More relaxation or will it be a race to the lagoon? I work tomorrow, so I'm not sure which one I prefer! :facepalm::p
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page