6/24 Tennessee AMPS 361 +1.5 368 +10.5 299 PMPS 281 +2 243 +4 220

Status
Not open for further replies.

Andrea&Tennessee (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday- uneventful, due to long trainings all week at work, I'm not able to get any mid cycle readings. AND I am so behind checking in on other people's threads. I'm hoping once summer camp starts next week I can get back on a regular schedule.

He seems to be taking longer than expected to get back on schedule from his reduce doses over the weekend. I've spoken to him about seeing some better numbers or a dose increase is in his future.

Had a little scare this AM when I went downstairs to T/F/S and he wasn't in his usual place waiting for me. He ended up being close by but not in his usual AM spot. I think he may have been a little spooked because the washing machine was running and he is not used to it being on the main floor since we moved it last month. Maybe that added to his BG this AM?

Have a happy and healthy day everyone!
 
It is scary when you get up and can't find them right off. Hopefully the washer gave him a bit of a scare and he will come down for you today.
 
I decided to hold off on an increase because it looks like he is sliding down.
I'll have to see how tonight and tomorrow go. He has been warned!!:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top