6/24 Tux AMPS:374, +4.5:359, PMPS:450--- increased dose, +2:450, +3:428

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kako & Tux, Jun 24, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kako & Tux

    Kako & Tux Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2016
    Last edited: Jun 24, 2016
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Good luck with the increase. I hope he gets some greens back, high ones this time.

    Vines for you - hard enough taking care of a sugar kitty when you are feeling well. :bighug:
     
    Kako & Tux likes this.
  3. Kako & Tux

    Kako & Tux Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2016
    Thank you Wendy! :bighug:
     
  4. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Feel better soon.

    Good luck with the dose increase.
     
    Kako & Tux likes this.
  5. Kako & Tux

    Kako & Tux Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2016
    Thank you Dyana! I've been trying to stay awake. Tux is snoring right next to me. I envy him.... :rolleyes:
     
  6. Kako & Tux

    Kako & Tux Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2016
    +2 is 450, exactly the same as PMPS. Better test at +4.5?
     
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I would get a before bed test, but looks like you might get good sleep tonight.
     
  8. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I'm glad you took the dose up. I hope Tux starts working the juice.

    Feel better soon!
     
    Kako & Tux likes this.
  9. Kako & Tux

    Kako & Tux Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2016
    Maybe too silly to concern low BG when he is in 400's?
     
  10. Kako & Tux

    Kako & Tux Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2016
    He is now eating night snack. Good night! :cat:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page