Patty & Teal'c
Member Since 2019
Yesterday
I've noticed a strange happening where he will drop just a slight little bit by shot time. Have no idea why.
Today we are checking out the lemons. Maybe he wants to make sure they are ripe. At times I wonder if I have really learned anything about insulin. Then today I remembered back to his first lower preshot 200 and how scared I was about shooting a full dose and now a lower 200 doesn't seem as scary as it first did.
I am having an issue for whatever reason twice this week I've failed to get blood. Both times I had just gotten out of bed. Maybe I need to make sure I'm awake before I try.
Hope everyone's day was good and all the kitties surfed safe. Stay safe.
I've noticed a strange happening where he will drop just a slight little bit by shot time. Have no idea why.
Today we are checking out the lemons. Maybe he wants to make sure they are ripe. At times I wonder if I have really learned anything about insulin. Then today I remembered back to his first lower preshot 200 and how scared I was about shooting a full dose and now a lower 200 doesn't seem as scary as it first did.
I am having an issue for whatever reason twice this week I've failed to get blood. Both times I had just gotten out of bed. Maybe I need to make sure I'm awake before I try.
Hope everyone's day was good and all the kitties surfed safe. Stay safe.