6/26 DAVIDSON PMPS 91, +1.5-126, +3.75-64, +5-76

Status
Not open for further replies.
Too crazy is Mr. Davidson...........so this evening I decided to increase his dose to 2.5 as he was still yellow this am and then blue, green then blue again........so at 17:30 shot time what does he do? Pulls off a green!!! Well, I did the dosecrease as he still needed it and time will tell when he can get a decrease again............not until he gets an under 40! Hopefully he'll settle back into the greens all day again soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top