6/26 DAVIDSON PMPS 91, +1.5-126, +3.75-64, +5-76

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Shawna & Davidson (GA), Jun 26, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Davidson slides down and surfs today.
     
  3. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Too crazy is Mr. Davidson...........so this evening I decided to increase his dose to 2.5 as he was still yellow this am and then blue, green then blue again........so at 17:30 shot time what does he do? Pulls off a green!!! Well, I did the dosecrease as he still needed it and time will tell when he can get a decrease again............not until he gets an under 40! Hopefully he'll settle back into the greens all day again soon.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page