6-26 Gizmo AMPS=344; +2=405; +4=398; +6=368; PMPS=406

Status
Not open for further replies.
+2 = 405
+4 = 398
+6 = 368

I don't think we are going to see any yellows this cycle. Looks like another 0.5 increase tonight (5 units).
 
Good luck with the increase to 5 units. There are times when we suggest faster increases (every 4 cycles) until you see blue. That amount of time doesn't show you how low the dose can take kitty, but is an indicator that you are gettiing close and it's time to slow down and give at least 6 cycles to see what the dose can do. Let's see what 5 units can do, then possibly revisit the question of fast tracking. The suggestion to start fast tracking would be unique to a particular cat and situation, not something for lurkers to consider.

Come on Gizmo, time to work that increase.
 
Good luck with the increase to 5 units. There are times when we suggest faster increases (every 4 cycles) until you see blue. That amount of time doesn't show you how low the dose can take kitty, but is an indicator that you are gettiing close and it's time to slow down and give at least 6 cycles to see what the dose can do. Let's see what 5 units can do, then possibly revisit the question of fast tracking. The suggestion to start fast tracking would be unique to a particular cat and situation, not something for lurkers to consider.

Come on Gizmo, time to work that increase.
Thanks for that information. I'll tag you on Cycle 4 of this dose increase to see what you think. Your advice is always helpful!:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top