JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-9-186-11-5-173-pmps-191-2-220-4-243.231449/
day 20 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 4 of her increase to 4.5U
question:
tia and
have a great day everybody,
^jw
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-9-186-11-5-173-pmps-191-2-220-4-243.231449/
day 20 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 4 of her increase to 4.5U
question:
we are pretty certain we want to switch to TR.
so if we do, that would mean an increase for kit to 4.75U soon.
we were thinking to do that in the next AM cycle.
thoughts?
so if we do, that would mean an increase for kit to 4.75U soon.
we were thinking to do that in the next AM cycle.
thoughts?
tia and
have a great day everybody,
^jw
